VAC Location Holiday Closures

All Voluntary Action Center locations will be closed on the following days:

New Years Day Observance-Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday-Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents Day-Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day-Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Observed-Monday, July 3, 2017
Independence Day-Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day-Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day-Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving-Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Observed-Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day Observed-Tuesday, December 26, 2017